Monday, September 21, 2009

Chat at Realms of Love

Tonight (21st September) I will be talking over at the Realms of Love site discussing my various books.

The chat is at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT or if you're in the UK like me 2am GMT.

You will need to sign up to the site but it's totally free. I will be giving away a prize also (but I'm not saying what it is you'll have to turn up and find out!).

Hope to see you there!

Realms of Love link:

No comments: